Before I pass out in my own sick…

… I want to post this.

Ok, so as I’m leaving DNA lounges bootie night (click here for awesomeness), I pass another dude who is pretty tall. My brother from another mother Nick stops me and says, “that guy is SOOOO much taller than you.”

I scoff. seriously? Maybe, MAYBE!, he’s an inch taller than me. So this makes me turn to the guy and say, “Excuse me? How tall are you?” to which he responds “6′-8″” Nick is very proud that he called that the dude is taller than me.

YES NICK!!! THERE ARE PEOPLE THAT ARE TALLER THAN ME!!! FEW AND FAR BETWEEN THOUGH THEY MAY BE, THEY DO EXIST!!!

YOU SON OF A BITCH!!!!……. 🙂

plus, I got to dance all night. Just cause I’m white and I’m tall ≠ that I have no rhythm…….

my ears are still ringing….

Leave a Reply

