Michelle Wie is 19 now?!?!?!?

Yesterday, as I was shooting video for the authors of “I Hate People” down in Venice Beach (which is why I didn’t post yesterday) I happened to see Michelle Wie on the TV in the sports bar we were having lunch in. I turned to Marc, one said author as he was taking a sip of his beer and asked “Is Michelle Wie old enough for me to lust after a little bit now?” To which he replied, “I believe so. I think she’s 19.”

WHY DIDN’T ANYONE TELL ME?!?!?!?

Oh Michelle Wie…. you’re 6′-1″, successful, intelligent AND Korean? She’s a tall white guys dream girl! Yeah, it’s a stereotype for white guys to like Asian girls, and I gotta tell ya I’m the reason it exists. At least I like them tall, right? I would have felt (slightly) bad about lusting after her a little bit when she was still a minor if, you know, i did…. but now I have no qualms in writing:

Michelle Wie is my new future ex-wife. Sorry Grace Park. You’re just too…. already married…. šŸ˜¦

Tall Book Update:
Loving, loving, loving this book. I’m almost half way done. I will, God willing, have the review up by middle of next week.

3 thoughts on “Michelle Wie is 19 now?!?!?!?

  1. Sorry, but dropping grace park? šŸ˜› I don't know, man, haha.. How about Hwang Mi-Hee? I think she's 173cm, is she tall enough for you? :)My ex was Chinese and 170cm, I'm 175cm, I tell you she was really hot šŸ˜‰

  2. Wow… a tall guy who actually likes tall women? I'm amazed. I'm a 6'1" woman, and back in my day, most of the men who liked me were not at eye level or above. In fact, a lot of the time I see huge men with really tiny women… which is to me a REALLY strange combination.

  3. Oh, yeah, and I'm actually Caucasian, not Asian, and I'm kind of amazed and amused to see Asian women my height. Not too many of them around.

Leave a Reply

