Middle East Tall Photos

Hey everyone! If you’re wondering why I haven’t been posting for a bit it’s because I’m out of the country on one of my MBA programs Academic Global Immersions. The Internet at our last hotel in Dubai was less than stellar, but right now I am in Istanbul with a much better connection. I’ve already had a few tall moments in the less than 24 hours since I’ve been here to write about in the next few days. For now I’m going to leave you with these tall photos that I took while in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. And if you want to check out the blog we are working on for this trip check it out at www.usfagi.com. (We’re still hammering out some of the kinks, but this week should be pretty good.)

Abu Dhabi

Dubai

Leave a Reply

