Moved to a hosted domain

Hey Everyone!

I just moved the blog over to a hosted domain so that I can hopefully have a little more fun and build up the site better than the current blogger interface lets me. That means, in the mean time, you’ll be seeing a fair amount of changes as I build stuff up in plain view since I don’t have a web site guy on my staff outside of me and I’m refreshing directory skills that I long ago put in a box never to be opened again.

Please bear with me but look forward to new things/fun times/blog posts.

Darcy

Leave a Reply

