Amazingly Funny Tall Interview

I am so excited to find this Tall interview with Chris Clapham (6’9″) on youtube because once you watch this, you will completely understand my excitement! But let me back up for a second.

I’m always on the lookout for something to write about.  Now I personally always have something to discuss but it’s much more fun when I come across something like this.  This is an interview with a guy who is 6’9″ and he talks of his daily life of simply being tall.

I’m dying to write more but I don’t want to spoil it.  Please enjoy the video:  Interview with Chris Clapham

2 thoughts on “Amazingly Funny Tall Interview

  1. Oh dear god, thank you for sharing this! 😀 I watched it about five times, and I’m still cracking up!

    I’m tall too, but I’m “only” 5’10”/5’11’ though 🙂

  2. Pingback: The Ultimate TALL Guy? | The Tall Blog

Leave a Reply

